Julius Sumner Miller

Try It Out


For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

MTRC032 – March 5, 2021

Julius Sumner Miller’s fourth full-length album.


100 on Bone White color vinyl
100 on Sea Blue color vinyl
100 on Orange Crush/Bone A/B color vinyl

Track Listing

1.    Intro / Pretty Song for the Dead
2.    Playing for Nobody
3.    Leave the Key
4.    Cheap Parmesan
5.    Singing in Braille
6.    Frugal Man
7.    Recurring Nightmare
8.    All My Spots Are Sweet
9.    I Don’t Believe in Anime
10.    Drunk on a Bike
11.    This Town Sucks
12.    Fall For This


Julius Sumner Miller’s fourth full-length album. 12 bangers recorded and mixed by Josh Gwilliam and mastered by Stephen Egerton.

Weight N/A

Bone White Vinyl, Orange Crush Vinyl, Sea Blue Vinyl