Nobody Cares

Nobody Cares

Unit price per
Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

For orders that include digital songs, those are delivered as 320kbps MP3s and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 5 days.

MTRC034 - 2023

Julius Sumner Miller’s fifth full-length album.


100 on Deep Purple
100 on Clear Pink with Black Smoke
100 on Opaque White

Track Listing
Side 1

  1. 5 Bar
  2. Blackout My Heart
  3. Nobody Cares
  4. Goldfish
  5. Never Gonna’ Happen
  6. No Return Policy

Side 2

  1. Heaven
  2. Speaking Of Cults
  3. Debating The Right Answers
  4. Basic Nudes
  5. Four Floaters
  6. G Killer